Our Team

 

Citrus, Apples & Stonefruit


Scott Brian
scottb@qualityproduce.com.au
0404 478 365

 

Berries, Avocadoes, Grapes & Exotic Fruits

Scott Williams
scott@qualityproduce.com.au
0417 175 738

Terry Meyn
terry@qualityproduce.com.au
0404 016 900

 

Bananas & Mangoes

Chris Langley
chrisl@qualityproduce.com.au
0417 939 075

Steve O'Brien
steveo@qualityproduce.com.au
0408 999 927

 

Mangoes

Shane Wilton
shane@qualityproduce.com.au
0416 633 446

 

Gourmet Vegetables 

Chris Hewitt
chrish@qualityproduce.com.au
0417 176 550

 

 

 

Peter Salamon
peter@qualityproduce.com.au
0417 985 228

 

 

 

Craig George
craig@qualityproduce.com.au
0414 189 723